Tuesday, February 26, 2008

5th Annual Hip Hop Summit Action Awards

Ciara and LL Cool J


Doug E Fresh and Snoop

Snoop and Pharrell

The Action Awards will recognize Snoop Dogg, Chris Lighty, Doug E. Fresh, Jim Jones, Ciara and Mellody Hobson of Ariel Capital Management for their dedication and commitment to their respective communities.

No comments: